Skip to main content

Home

Centre de formation en sante

Healthcare training center

Experts in specialized healthcare training, our team of certified instructors offers top-quality courses in the greater Montreal area. Get access to training tailored to your needs and in line with market trends.
Discover our services

Our health courses

PDSP

PDSP Volet Pratique

May 3, 2024

08:30 to 16:30
First aid in the workplace

First Aid in the Workplace (CNESST) - english class

From April 18 to April 19, 2024

09:00 to 17:00
PDSP

PDSP Volet Pratique

June 18, 2024

08:30 to 16:30
PDSP

PDSP Volet Pratique

May 21, 2024

08:30 to 16:30
First aid/RCR

Secourisme d'urgence Niveau C - Croix-Rouge

May 14, 2024

08:30 to 17:30
First aid/RCR

RCR/DEA Niveau A - Croix-Rouge

May 7, 2024

12:00 to 16:00

Our services

Professional training in healthcare

Benefit from our professional healthcare training courses, specifically designed to help you enter the job market or refine your knowledge in line with the latest industry practices.
Learn more

Health training programs delivered at your workplace

Gain from our external training program, which takes place at your workplace, to practice what you've learned without leaving your office.
Learn more

What sets us apart

Specialized training for healthcare professionals

Our training courses are designed for healthcare staff from various care settings. Thanks to our fully equipped classrooms and our training services at your workplace, we facilitate a more concrete learning application.

A wide range of competitively priced training courses

We offer an extensive selection of cost-effective training courses, whether you're looking to secure a quality job in the healthcare sector, renew your certifications or deepen your understanding of critical skills in the workplace.

Various learning formats

Whether in the comfort of our fully equipped training rooms in Montreal or at your workplace, our trainers can impart all the knowledge you're seeking. Our training programs are designed to make your life easier!

Team of certified trainers

Our trainers, certified by the Commission des partenaires du marché du travail, guarantee top-quality training. They are driven by the desire to share their knowledge and experiences with authenticity and passion.

Over 15 years of experience

For more than 15 years, our team has been organizing a comprehensive range of professional health training courses that meet the current market demand. We also anticipate future needs, continuously adapting our courses in line with new regulations and practices.

Training rooms available for reservation

Seeking a venue to host your healthcare training sessions? We offer the opportunity to book one of our fully equipped training rooms in Montreal. Discover an easy, accessible, and affordable solution tailored to your needs!

Welcoming and friendly atmosphere

Because we place great importance on human interactions, we make every effort to ensure that you feel comfortable from the moment you arrive at our premises. We greet you with a smile and take the time to answer your questions.

Equipe devouee

A dedicated team of experts at your service

At Formation Solutions Santé training center, we want to make a difference in the lives of healthcare professionals. This is why we draw on the knowledge and experience of our experts to offer you the most sought-after healthcare training courses.

Our accreditations

Formation Solutions Santé is accredited by the Canadian Red Cross, ASSTSAS and CNESST to ensure the highest level of quality.

Skip to main content
Centre de formation en sante

Centre de formation en santé

Experte en formations spécialisées dans le domaine de la santé, notre équipe de formateurs agréés offre des cours de qualité supérieure dans la grande région de Montréal. Accédez à des formations adaptées à vos besoins et qui sauront répondre à l’évolution du marché.
Découvrir nos services

Nos formations en santé

Cours en secourisme (RCR)

Secouriste en milieu de travail - CNESST

Du 25 octobre au 26 octobre 2022

08:30 à 16:30
Principes pour le déplacement sécuritaire de personnes (PDSP)

PDSP en présentiel 2 jours

Du 18 octobre au 19 octobre 2022

Principes pour le déplacement sécuritaire de personnes (PDSP)

PDSP en présentiel 2 jours

Du 15 octobre au 16 octobre 2022

Principes pour le déplacement sécuritaire de personnes (PDSP)

PDSP en présentiel 2 jours

Du 4 octobre au 5 octobre 2022

08:30 à 16:30
Principes pour le déplacement sécuritaire de personnes (PDSP)

PDSP Volet Pratique

30 septembre 2022

08:30 à 16:30
Loi 90 — Actes confiés

Loi 90 Actes Confiés Volet 1

17 octobre 2022

09:00 à 17:00

Nos services

Formations professionnelles en santé

Bénéficiez de nos formations professionnelles en santé spécialement conçues pour intégrer le marché du travail ou pour perfectionner vos connaissances selon les nouvelles pratiques.
En savoir plus

Formations externes en santé à votre lieu de travail

Tirez profit de notre programme de formations externes se déroulant à même votre lieu de travail pour mettre en pratique de nouveaux acquis sans même vous déplacer.
En savoir plus

Ce qui nous distingue

Formations spécialisées pour les professionnels de la santé

Nos formations s’adressent au personnel de la santé issu de divers milieux de soins. Grâce à nos salles de cours entièrement équipées et à nos services de formation à votre lieu de travail, nous facilitons une mise en application plus concrète des apprentissages.

Grande variété de formations à prix compétitif

Nous offrons différentes formations à prix avantageux, autant pour obtenir un emploi de qualité dans le secteur des soins de santé que pour renouveler vos certifications ou approfondir certaines connaissances clés dans votre milieu de travail.

Différentes formules d’apprentissage

Que ce soit dans le confort de nos salles de formation entièrement dédiées à Montréal ou à même votre lieu de travail, nos formateurs sauront vous transmettre toutes les connaissances que vous recherchez. Nos formations sont conçues pour vous simplifier la vie!

Équipe de formateurs agréés

Notre équipe de formateurs agréés par la Commission des partenaires du marché du travail vous assure des formations de qualité supérieure. Chacun d’entre eux est animé par la volonté de vous partager ses connaissances et son expérience avec authenticité et passion.

Plus de 15 ans d'expérience

Depuis plus de 15 ans, notre équipe organise une gamme complète de formations professionnelles en santé qui répondent au marché actuel. Nous anticipons aussi la demande future, en adaptant continuellement nos cours en fonction des nouvelles réglementations et pratiques.

Salles de formation disponibles pour réservation

À la recherche d’une salle de cours pour organiser vous-même une formation en santé? Nous vous donnons la possibilité de réserver l’une de nos salles de formation entièrement équipées à Montréal. Une solution simple, accessible et avantageuse à votre portée!

Ambiance accueillante et humaine

Parce que nous accordons une grande importance aux interactions humaines, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous vous sentiez à l’aise dès votre arrivée à nos locaux. C’est avec le sourire que nous vous recevons, en plus de prendre le temps de répondre à vos questions.

Equipe devouee

Une équipe d'experts dévouée et à votre écoute

Au centre de Formation Solutions Santé, nous voulons faire une différence dans la vie des professionnels du secteur. Voilà pourquoi nous mettons à contribution les connaissances et l'expérience de nos experts pour vous offrir les formations en santé les plus recherchées.

Nos accréditations

Formation Solutions Santé est accréditée par la Croix-Rouge canadienne, l’ASSTSAS et la CNESST pour vous assurer le plus haut niveau de qualité.